Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    DoomMunkey

Talking what are your band Shows This year?

Hey Band Fan over here? What are your shows
    for this year?

*** Ejected Player ***

Go away, this is football. No matter how big of a band jock I am, I don't think anybody cares to discuss band shows. I don't even think anybody even knows what their band shows are unless they are in the band.

---ROM!!!

spaniard

no matter how right you are tarp, ease off the guy. hehe, itll be okay.

*** Ejected Player ***

You know, Tarp, I can tell if I ever saw you in person I'd beat the ever-livin' crap outta you! Your attitude sucks royally! I was a great musician in school and got a full college scholarship, which is more than I'm sure anyone will ever be able to say for your "Tampon" butt. I have many areas of knowledge, including sports and I think you'r about the most shallow-minded twirp I've seen on here to date.
    What you need is a band-less school where there is no school song or fight song or any drums beating. Just a bunch of people snoozing in lawn chairs because there's no music to wake them up from your lame butt boring them to tears on the field.

Dark-Knight

Thumbs up

ok

[This message has been edited by Dark-Knight (edited September 24, 2002).]

*** Ejected Player ***

I am not on here to argue but in my defense, I will tell you that I am a band All stater, I am the Assistant Drum Major, I am the first chair and obviously section leader of my section, I do believe that most of the mail I have been receiving from colleges dealt with music and band programs. I recieved several SEVERAL scholarships to various- Even out of state Band camps.
    What makes you think nobody will ever be able to say that for me?

Well, if you'd like to see me in person, you'd see that I happen to be a female and if you'd like to try to beat the cr@p out of a female, you may want to reconsider because in this case you may be horribly humiliated.