PDA

View Full Version : What teams don't want to play Snyder

Snydertigersrul
08-01-2009, 12:15 PM
Let's start with SWEETWATER and BROWNWOOD?

injuredinmelee
08-01-2009, 12:18 PM
ughhhhhhhh

IrishTex
08-01-2009, 12:27 PM
I'm kinda new at this. Why wouldn't Sweetwater want to play Snyder? I thought I remember seeing where Sweetwater has a winning record vs. Snyder.

:thinking:

TheDOCTORdre
08-01-2009, 12:32 PM
If this was the BCS then Sweetwater wouldnt want to play Sndyer because it would lower their strength of schedule

Sweetwater Red
08-01-2009, 12:34 PM
Zzzzzzzzzzzz

Sweetwater Red
08-01-2009, 01:19 PM
Originally posted by TheDOCTORdre
If this was the BCS then Sweetwater wouldnt want to play Sndyer because it would lower their strength of schedule

No kidding!

Saying Sweetwater doesn't want to play Snyder makes as much
sense as someone saying Wylie doesn't any part of Sweetwater.:rolleyes: :doh:

catgut
08-01-2009, 01:36 PM
Paris doesn't want to play Snyder because it's too long a drive. Not because we'd be afraid of getting beat.

Trashman
08-01-2009, 02:17 PM
Brownwood is looking forward to playing Schneider. I think we owe you something.:devil:

Sweetwater Red
08-01-2009, 02:32 PM
Doesn't Brownwood owe about seven teams
something after last year? :thinking: :D

Looking4number8
08-01-2009, 04:07 PM
Originally posted by Sweetwater Red
Yep, and your Red boys are on our list.. this is the year of revenge for Brownwood.

ivchris
08-01-2009, 05:04 PM
Originally posted by Looking4number8
Yep, and your Red boys are on our list.. this is the year of revenge for Brownwood.

Revenge of the Nerds :D

TheDOCTORdre
08-01-2009, 06:07 PM

i think what you're referring to is competition...i think they owe us all some competition this year:D

Sweetwater Red
08-01-2009, 06:27 PM
Hahaha! All joking aside. I think Browwood was
the ONLY district game that we didn't have to
play the starters for a full four qtrs. But to hear
them tell it, they were only one possesion away