PDA

View Full Version : I Remember.................................

nobogey72
10-30-2008, 06:47 PM
back when Brownwood used to be good at football. It makes me sad, because it reminds me of how old I am.:(

DOS EQUIS
10-30-2008, 06:53 PM
you old fart.... :D jk

Yeah I feel the same way when I realize that I graduated when Sweetwater was 4A. But that is okay age is nothing but a number.

95mustang
10-30-2008, 07:06 PM
Yeah I feel the same way when I realize that I graduated when Sweetwater was 4A. But that is okay age is nothing but a number. [/B][/QUOTE]

It hasn't been that long ago that Sweetwater was a 4A school. We played them in district when I was in highschool and I am not old..... well at lest I don't think so...... no what was I talking about again?

DOS EQUIS
10-30-2008, 07:10 PM
Originally posted by 95mustang
Yeah I feel the same way when I realize that I graduated when Sweetwater was 4A. But that is okay age is nothing but a number.

It hasn't been that long ago that Sweetwater was a 4A school. We played them in district when I was in highschool and I am not old..... well at lest I don't think so...... no what was I talking about again? [/B][/QUOTE]

When did Sweetwater change to 3A? I was long gone from this part of TEXAS.

ccmom
10-30-2008, 08:15 PM
Originally posted by nobogey72
back when Brownwood used to be good at football. It makes me sad, because it reminds me of how old I am.:( Well, I stand corrected. All this time, I thought when my great-great Grandfather would tell stories of Brownwood being a contender,he must have been just a little confused.

Sweetwater Red
10-30-2008, 08:20 PM
Originally posted by ccmom
Well, I stand corrected. All this time, I thought when my great-great Grandfather would tell stories of Brownwood being a contender,he must have been just a little confused.

LOL. Come on ccmom. Nobogey isn't that old. He just creaks alot
when he walks and nevermind his inability to hold in his gas,