PDA

View Full Version : They Do This In Southlake?

Bullaholic
09-17-2008, 01:27 PM
Following is video of some fine fellow "keying" a Hummer in Southlake. Would love to see this guy's face after seeing this video. Sure hope they find this outstanding citizen:

http://www.dallasnews.com/video/index.html?nvid=283316&shu=1

44INAROW
09-17-2008, 02:12 PM
that is just WEIRD - he certainly doesn't look like someone that would be vandalizing cars in a high school parking lot (not that I am an expert in vandals but you know what I mean) it looked like the Hummer was parked in a "blue zone" but it could have been shadows. Maybe the guy was pi$$ed the Hummer was parked in a handicap parking place (still no excuse for what he did though)

Rabbit'93
09-17-2008, 02:23 PM
That IS weird

DaHop72
09-17-2008, 02:25 PM
Originally posted by 44INAROW
that is just WEIRD - he certainly doesn't look like someone that would be vandalizing cars in a high school parking lot (not that I am an expert in vandals but you know what I mean) it looked like the Hummer was parked in a "blue zone" but it could have been shadows. Maybe the guy was pi$$ed the Hummer was parked in a handicap parking place (still no excuse for what he did though) In the article it said that students had to pay for their parking spots and that this one was painted, not a handicapped one.

pirate4state
09-17-2008, 02:31 PM
What is he even doing in the school parking lot during school hours? Don't they have security at SLC?

44INAROW
09-17-2008, 02:42 PM
Originally posted by DaHop72
In the article it said that students had to pay for their parking spots and that this one was painted, not a handicapped one.

oops I didn't read the article (until now) oh well, I was trying to make sense out of a senseless act............. :doh:

Emerson1
09-17-2008, 02:44 PM
Originally posted by 44INAROW