PDA

View Full Version : Cameron - Rogers Srimmage

Hill Man
08-20-2008, 10:17 AM
I see on the Rogers's schedule they scrimmage Cameron on Thursday.
Cameron folk, let the LH fans know how the kids at Rogers are doing with the Slot-T. Our OC the last several years is now the HC at Rogers.

thanks

espn1
08-20-2008, 11:49 AM
Originally posted by Hill Man
Our OC the last several years is now the HC at Rogers.

thanks

Wow! Anybody on here that doesn't know that is a complete newbee!

ILS1
08-20-2008, 06:20 PM
Cameron folk, let the LH fans know how the kids at Rogers are doing with the Slot-T. Our OC the last several years is now the HC at Rogers.

thanks

That'll be so weird to watch. I've watched Rogers for years and they were always a spread offense and throw the ball like 90% of the time. It'll be like watching Liberty Hill go to the spread/run and shoot offense!!!

:D :D :D

LH Panther Mom
08-20-2008, 07:57 PM
Originally posted by ILS1
It'll be like watching Liberty Hill go to the spread/run and shoot offense!!!

:D :D :D
:eek: :eek: :eek: Who let the cat out of the bag???

Rabid Cougar
08-20-2008, 10:27 PM

thanks
Bet you the Cameron Yoemen will know how to handle it.

Daddy D 11
08-21-2008, 01:04 AM
Originally posted by Rabid Cougar
Bet you the Cameron Yoemen will know how to handle it.

They dang sure didnt know how to the past 2 years..

c-town_balla
08-21-2008, 02:09 AM
well we sure didn't last year....but the year before....28 points is handling it IMO

Rabid Cougar
08-21-2008, 05:20 PM
You beat me to it.

cameron91
08-21-2008, 09:33 PM
this is the information I got from 2 dudes from cameron.so hopefully someone else may have saw the game in a different way. the final score was 1-1 ..one man said if it was a heavy weight boxing match Rogers won hands down.

Rogers held their own with cameron.Rogers running back was very impressive to both guys. and their defense really laid some wood on cameron.