PDA

View Full Version : Dave Cambells Texas Football

dude
06-03-2008, 01:08 PM
When is the release date for this magizine?

waterboy
06-03-2008, 01:09 PM
I heard it was June 14.

dude
06-03-2008, 01:13 PM
thanks can't find it on thier web site you would think that it would be plastered all over it

Gsquared
06-03-2008, 01:38 PM
I saw it on the site, June 16th

BEAST
06-03-2008, 04:38 PM
Anybody care to speculate on who they think the top 10 teams in the DCFM will be. I am new to 3A so I will not compile a list. I do know that Liberty Hill, Celina, Brownwood, and Abilene Wylie will most likely be in there. Who else?

BEAST

easttexas3a
06-03-2008, 06:44 PM
Well it's probably a good time to start throwing out top ten rankings, it makes for good discussion even though it doesn't mean anything haha. I would assume besides Liberty hill and Celine being the clear top 2, China Spring, Abilene Wylie, Gilmer, Cuero, Brownwood, Waco La Vega, Snyder, These are all schools that will be in the top 25 for sure and considered for top ten. I know my own personal 3a team is Gilmer and I would guess they will be anywhere from 6-15 depending on what Dave thinks. I would also say that Brownwood may not get the love most have been suspecting they will get. I have heard a lot of people putting them in the top 5 but I will tell you I would not be suprised to see them in the high teens.

orange machine
06-03-2008, 07:42 PM
Originally posted by easttexas3a