PDA

View Full Version : Bandera

wbbaseball12
10-26-2003, 09:35 PM
i am upset with the new coaching staff from bandera the fans and the players for talk crap just because bandera won it all last year i graduated from bandera last year and maybe 3 starters from this year played last year but besides that they do not have room to talk crap because they suck. Our class will be the best ever. And the same goes for the fans this year also

jason
10-26-2003, 09:37 PM
:D :D :D it was nice knowin ya :D :D :D

he'll make #22 right? or did i miss a few over the weekend??

<small>[ October 26, 2003, 08:38 PM: Message edited by: jason ]</small>

Mustang '89
10-26-2003, 09:38 PM
Potty mouth!!!!

bulldogvet85
10-26-2003, 10:09 PM
well thats your first post and your last post!!!!

bulldogvet85
10-26-2003, 10:11 PM
sorry i had to make another reply cuz I dont even think i see were that post was going to me it made no sense I think he just felt like whining about something. pointless pointless pointless

PAINTBALL
10-26-2003, 10:14 PM
I don't understand why dam# and hel# is O.K. and even used by Matthew himself, but sh### is not. He is just refering to a normal bodily function.

<small>[ October 26, 2003, 09:15 PM: Message edited by: PAINTBALL ]</small>

bulldogvet85
10-26-2003, 10:17 PM
PAINTBALL:
I don't understand why dam# and hel# is O.K. and even used by Matthew himself, but sh### is not. He is just refering to a normal bodily function.cuz I think its a more common word you here damn and hell on tv but you dont really hear sh** on tv that could be a reason it was just a thought. but when you think about it you hear all that stuff at school. but I think if we let people talk that way on here it may get out of hand and for the most part it's real clean on here

PAINTBALL
10-26-2003, 10:23 PM
bulldogvet85:

PAINTBALL: