PDA

View Full Version : t.u. is a disgrace

BIG BLUE DEFENSIVE END
12-18-2007, 12:46 PM
They're a mediocre school and a disgrace to our great state.

Txbroadcaster
12-18-2007, 12:49 PM
Tulane University is in Texas now?

eagles_victory
only thing that is a disgrace is the stupidness of this thread. You would expect more then this for someone who throws a fit when his school is called Aggys

BIG BLUE DEFENSIVE END
Originally posted by Txbroadcaster

You know what I'm talking about, t-sip.

Old Tiger
12-18-2007, 12:50 PM
good stuff bbde! keep it going. lol

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Txbroadcaster
12-18-2007, 12:51 PM
Originally posted by BIG BLUE DEFENSIVE END
You know what I'm talking about, t-sip.

hey I graduated from A&M-Commerce...So u have to speak and type REAL SLOW for me to understand

wildstangs
12-18-2007, 12:52 PM

Or is it Tulsa? :confused:

BIG BLUE DEFENSIVE END
12-18-2007, 12:52 PM
Originally posted by eagles_victory
only thing that is a disgrace is the stupidness of this thread. You would expect more then this for someone who throws a fit when his school is called Aggys

I don't disrespect Texas, so why disrespect A&M? It's a school that I actually attend and play football for, so what would I be if I just sat by and took it? I don't want to be "that guy."

If you failed to realize it, I'll make it simple in the fact that this is how all of the A&M threads look to me. They're stupid, childish, and unnecessary. I only did this to maybe help some people see that they're doing the exact same thing, but of course, some people will fail to realize what is going on....

eagles_victory
12-18-2007, 12:53 PM
I don't disrespect Texas, so why disrespect A&M? It's a school that I actually attend and play football for, so what would I be if I just sat by and took it? I don't want to be "that guy."