briefcase
10-15-2007, 09:29 AM
Cuero by 35

VanKampen
10-15-2007, 09:53 AM
Originally posted by CueroDad2006
Forget the records
These two dont like each other.
dont forget the records. yoakum sucks. that is just a silly thing to say. yoakum has looked awful in every game they have played this year. just ask their "fans"

underware
10-15-2007, 10:09 AM
Originally posted by VanKampen
dont forget the records. yoakum sucks. that is just a silly thing to say. yoakum has looked awful in every game they have played this year. just ask their "fans"

Um, I'm a fan and I've been to all the games. I don't think they "suck." They have a lot of work to do. Underclassmen are doing a pretty good job for their experience. I think VanKampen sucks for not knowing what he's talking about.

/Open mouth and insert foot

briefcase
10-15-2007, 10:17 AM
I am a Yoakum Graduate and fan as well, but truth is Yoakum is not a good football team this year. I believe the future of Yoakum football certainly looks bright though.

CueroDad2006
10-15-2007, 08:06 PM
Originally posted by briefcase
I am a Yoakum Graduate and fan as well, but truth is Yoakum is not a good football team this year. I believe the future of Yoakum football certainly looks bright though.

How is the JV and Freshman teams? For the "Bright" future?
Cuero JV is 5-2
Freshman our 6-0-1

gobblerfan02
10-16-2007, 12:30 AM
Originally posted by CueroDad2006
How is the JV and Freshman teams? For the "Bright" future?
Cuero JV is 5-2
Freshman our 6-0-1