PDA

View Full Version : Friday Night Scores Network?

IHStangFan
08-10-2007, 01:37 AM
Hey, what does everyone think of maybe exchanging some phone numbers w/ people who might be at certain games thought the year that you might would like to have quarter by quarter updates on via text msgs? 99, BDR and I have been doing this for a few years now. Anybody interested?

Cameron Crazy
08-10-2007, 01:38 AM
I can do it.

IHStangFan
08-10-2007, 01:41 AM
I'll pretty much be keeping up w/ district 24, district 30 and maybe a little of district 23 which means Needville, Wharton, West Columbia, Sweeny, etc., Ingleside, Sinton, Aransas Pass, etc., and maybe some Giddings, Bellville, etc.

I'm gonna TRY to make at least one WOS game this year as well.

Old Green
08-10-2007, 03:44 AM
Originally posted by IHStangFan
I'll pretty much be keeping up w/ district 24, district 30 and maybe a little of district 23 which means Needville, Wharton, West Columbia, Sweeny, etc., Ingleside, Sinton, Aransas Pass, etc., and maybe some Giddings, Bellville, etc.

I'm gonna TRY to make at least one WOS game this year as well. WOS -Bay City in Pearland just up the road from you. I will be at this one.:thumbsup:

Old Tiger
08-10-2007, 04:17 AM
I would but I get enough text messages as it is from the ladies and the scores would throw my game off so sorry! :D

Just playing I might trade numbers with you. You have me interested in Needville.

Ingleside Fan
08-10-2007, 05:54 AM
I can do it. I will be at the Ingleside games.

Darren
08-10-2007, 07:14 AM
I plan at being at most if not all of the Giddings games so PM me if you want updates and I will do my best to send.

pirate4state
08-10-2007, 01:23 PM
Hey, what does everyone think of maybe exchanging some phone numbers w/ people who might be at certain games thought the year that you might would like to have quarter by quarter updates on via text msgs? 99, BDR and I have been doing this for a few years now. Anybody interested?