12-13-2006, 03:06 PM
Nice smile!!!

Wanna come fix my printer? :D

BILLYFRED0000
12-13-2006, 03:09 PM
Originally posted by pirate4state
Nice smile!!!

Wanna come fix my printer? :D

If I could I would. I am an analyst by trade and have worked on some hardware as well. What seems to be the issue? Maybe I can walk you thru a fix.

pirate4state
12-13-2006, 03:13 PM
I finally got a new printer HP All-in-one (it's pretty) anyway...I followed all the instructions on the disk. When it asked that I connect the USB cable, I did but nothing happened. ARGH!! The error message I keep getting is "there is no computer connected". :weeping:

I tried every single USB port on the tower, nada. I sent my boss back out to switch out the USB cable thinking maybe it was a bad one. Nope. *sigh*

I have uninstalled and tried all over again TWICE and still nothing. It's really pissing me off!!

SWMustang
12-13-2006, 03:13 PM
she jammed some paper in there just to get the copy guy to come out.

Gsquared
12-13-2006, 03:14 PM
Originally posted by BILLYFRED0000
If I could I would. I am an analyst by trade and have worked on some hardware as well. What seems to be the issue? Maybe I can walk you thru a fix.
Say man, your movin in on my woman! Did she try to make out with you this Saturday too? :eek:

pirate4state
12-13-2006, 03:15 PM
Originally posted by Gsquared
Say man, your movin in on my woman! Did she try to make out with you this Saturday too? :eek:

ROFL! You are so crazy!! Thank you for making me SCREAM laugh just now!!! :D

thatsminty
12-13-2006, 03:16 PM
I'm thinking halo.

BILLYFRED0000
12-13-2006, 04:03 PM