PDA

View Full Version : I am now a Snyder resident...

mustang04
07-25-2006, 10:32 PM
Stayin in a hotel here in snyder until saturday climbing wind-turbines north of here....wow, but its ok, already set up in a hotel w/ some snyder gals hangin out...thats right Blackie:D

Ranger Mom
07-25-2006, 10:33 PM
Originally posted by mustang04
.thats right Blackie:D

LOL!!

BIG BLUE DEFENSIVE END
07-25-2006, 10:42 PM
Stayin in a hotel here in snyder until saturday climbing wind-turbines north of here....wow, but its ok, already set up in a hotel w/ some snyder gals hangin out...thats right Blackie:D
That's my boy. :thumbsup:

injuredinmelee
07-25-2006, 11:15 PM
they need some real men besides hops over there.

GetRDoneStangs
07-26-2006, 05:43 AM
Originally posted by injuredinmelee
they need some real men besides hops over there.

:D :D

Go get em Reg!!

sww-bull52
07-26-2006, 07:25 AM
Hope yer keepin' a low profile!!!:clap:

STANG RED
07-26-2006, 07:30 AM
Reg, you dirty dog. Now dont go humpin anymore bronze tigers while your over there. Since they know your there now, they probably have it staked out, just waiting for ya. I can see the headlines now.

AggieJohn
07-26-2006, 07:32 AM
hand them a 3adl card

Tiger Baseball
07-26-2006, 10:14 AM

Resident "NOT", Tourist "MAYBE". Hope you have a good week! Not much to do here. If the gals don't work out you always got that second choice. :doh: :D :crazy:

Adidas410s
07-26-2006, 10:15 AM
Originally posted by Tiger Baseball
Resident "NOT", Tourist "MAYBE". Hope you have a good week! Not much to do here. If the gals don't work out you always got that second choice. :doh: :D :crazy:

And that would make him the first "tourist" in the history of Snyder, TX.

Tiger Baseball
07-26-2006, 10:20 AM
Originally posted by Adidas410s
And that would make him the first "tourist" in the history of Snyder, TX.

Maybe? :D

Black_Magic
07-26-2006, 01:05 PM