PDA

View Full Version : Paintball!!

mustang04
06-29-2006, 09:48 PM
does anybody on here play paintball besides me???? i just got done buying a $600 gun and $110 loader online....im STOKED about it comming in, thats why i did next day delivery haha

if you do play, tell me what kin of gun you use...i have an Indian Creek bushmaster, but i just bought a Smart Parts SHOCKER...i LOOOOVE paintball:D

SintonFan
06-29-2006, 09:50 PM
Originally posted by mustang04
does anybody on here play paintball besides me???? i just got done buying a $600 gun and $110 loader online....im STOKED about it comming in, thats why i did next day delivery haha

if you do play, tell me what kin of gun you use...i have an Indian Creek bushmaster, but i just bought a Smart Parts SHOCKER...i LOOOOVE paintball:D
I paid $150 for my Marlin 30-30, and a fake one sells for $600?
Reg, you must be very serious about paintball to pay that kind of money.

mustang04
06-29-2006, 09:51 PM
Originally posted by SintonFan
I paid $150 for my Marlin 30-30, and a fake one sells for $600?
Reg, you must be very serious about paintball to pay that kind of money.
a fake one??? what do u mean????

SintonFan
06-29-2006, 10:03 PM
Doesn't a paintball gun fire paint pellets? lol And paintball is used for fake wargames, right? I don't want to seem negative toward paintball but they use an airpowered "fake" gun, right?
I was very interested in this in the early 90's but never had the time to play it. :)

Pmoney
06-29-2006, 10:10 PM
i have a Pirahna BL VF i got it for 150 3 or 4 yrs ago

mustang04
06-29-2006, 10:11 PM
Doesn't a paintball gun fire paint pellets? lol And paintball is used for fake wargames, right? I don't want to seem negative toward paintball but they use an airpowered "fake" gun, right?
I was very interested in this in the early 90's but never had the time to play it. :)

the adrenaline rush is WORTH IT!!!!!!!! man i love it...its more fun than hunting by far:)

mustang04
06-29-2006, 10:11 PM