PDA

View Full Version : Check Out The Hutto ISD Projected Growth In The Next 3-4 Years!!!

ILS1
06-11-2006, 10:00 PM
Wow!!! It's a Powerpoint presentation,give it a minute or so to load. But very large jprojected numbers for a small school. Just think almost 20 years ago when I graduated,we ONLY had 18 Seniors and K-12 was in ONE building!!! LOL!!! :D

:clap:

Hutto ISD Projected Growth (http://www.hutto.txed.net/cgibin/index.cgi?mod=Topic_UI&rm=view_featured_detail&id=165)

Click on link above the picture

KTJ
06-11-2006, 10:21 PM
"Hutto is the fastest growing school district in the state"

Okay, why do they claim this? Do they have a stat to back that up?

Because I can name 10 other school districts who claim the same thing.

formermbcouns
06-12-2006, 12:30 AM
Bye Bye 3A very soon : )

lepfan
06-12-2006, 01:39 AM
The had a Hutto renovation on HGTV the other day....it seems there was an old grocery store downtown that a couple renovated and is living in...Did I remember the story right?

ILS1
06-12-2006, 03:56 AM
Originally posted by lepfan
The had a Hutto renovation on HGTV the other day....it seems there was an old grocery store downtown that a couple renovated and is living in...Did I remember the story right?

Yes,it used to be own by a former mayor of Hutto. It's in downtown Hutto and it's actually a two story building. It's no longer a grocery store,I believe they sell insurance on the 1st floor and live on the 2nd floor. Haven't been inside that building in years. But it looks nice on the outside.

:D

injuredinmelee
06-12-2006, 07:18 AM
Hutto has the best looking Wal-Mart ever.

KTJ
06-12-2006, 12:31 PM
Originally posted by injuredinmelee
Hutto has the best looking Wal-Mart ever.