PDA

View Full Version : I just got a new "child"!!!

Ranger Mom
04-25-2006, 10:42 PM
Strange little IM I just got:

Gohan3: Hewwo!!!
KSimm: hello
Gohan3: My name is Alex
KSimm: hello alex
Gohan3: I am new to aol
KSimm: welcome
Gohan3: I just got trainsfeared to houston Orphien Community Center
KSimm: from where?
Gohan3: Tx
KSimm: I am assuming that place is IN Texas?
Gohan3pw: Yeppers!
KSimm: so where are you originally from?
Gohan3pw: New York
KSimm: WOW
KSimm: you are far from home
Gohan3: ::Frowns:: I don't have any parents
Gohan3: I wish I had a mommy
KSimm: how old are you?
Gohan3: almost 10
KSimm: well...I have learned not to believe everyone I talk to on the internet, but if you are telling the truth, then I am sorry
Gohan3: do you like kids ma'am
KSimm: I sure hope so, I have 5
Gohan3: i was wondering if you could be my online mommy
KSimm: and how does that work?
Gohan3: Well, you do all the stuff that you do with your kids, and do the same with me, like rules,ect.
KSimm: I would have a hard time taking you to school, the mall, the doctor, considering I live clear across the state
Gohan3: over here, the bus picks me up
KSimm: are you sure you are just almost 10? You sure do type good and use good punctuation for a little kid.
Gohan3: yes i am sure, I learnd from my online frineds and my teacher in computer class
KSimm: oh..I see
KSimm: well you are free to talk to me anytime you see me online then
Gohan3: Can I call you mommy?
KSimm: lol...i guess if you just WANT to
Gohan3: YAY!
Gohan3: so mommy, wat r the rules?
KSimm: rules for what??
Gohan3: Well sense i am your kid now online, don't you have rules?
KSimm: well...if you were MY 9 y/o, you darn sure wouldn't be on the computer at 10:30 on a school night

I never heard another word, so either "Alex" went to bed like a good little boy, or "Alex" is NOT a motherless child!!

Your thoughts??:D

Ranger Mom
04-25-2006, 10:49 PM
LOL!! I turned him over to his big "sister"...she is lining him out!!:)