PDA

View Full Version : wimberly vs. liberty eylau ?

lostaussie
04-25-2006, 07:34 PM
i just got this post from another message board. if it is true this will be a great matchup.

I am a freshman at Liberty Eylau High School and coach Brady are head coach announced that we are playing Wimberly this year in Waxahachie and I want to know your thoughs about the game.

LH Panther Mom
04-25-2006, 07:38 PM
Yes, it is true.

lostaussie
04-25-2006, 07:40 PM
cool. clash of titans. maybe a saturday game? that would be really great. do you have a date?

LH Panther Mom
04-25-2006, 07:43 PM
Originally posted by TexDad
Texarkana Liberty-Eylau @ Waxahacie Sept-22th
Looks like a Friday. :eek:

lostaussie
04-25-2006, 07:48 PM
Originally posted by LH Panther Mom
Looks like a Friday. :eek: after furthur review. 9-22 gilmer buckeyes open. looks like i've got a little road trip. better start saving my gas money:D

NHSRattler60
04-25-2006, 08:22 PM
Ahh Liberty Eylau. Them suckers hit pretty hard. And the were quick.

That was the hardest win next that season.

Aesculus gilmus
04-26-2006, 05:16 AM
Originally posted by lostaussie
after furthur review. 9-22 gilmer buckeyes open. looks like i've got a little road trip. better start saving my gas money:D

Well, since this team has a 99.9 percent chance of being our bi-district opponent (not only that, but it could be the toughest opponent we face of the five playoff games in Division I), I would imagine there will be lots of car pools forming for the road trip to Waxahachie and maybe even Mrs. Childress will charter a bus.

Did this player really write "coach Brady are head coach"? Does the coach have multiple personalities. Is that why he used the plural form? I hope this player can maintain eligibility. He may need some tutoring.

Matthew328
04-26-2006, 11:06 AM