PDA

View Full Version : Fairfield job????

barney rubble
01-18-2006, 11:53 PM
Anyone have any news about the Fairfield head coaching job? I have heard conflicting reports.

eagles_victory
01-19-2006, 12:29 AM
I am a student at Fairfield High School and all I can tell you is they have asked the students and parents for input on what they would like to see and say there going to hire some one in Feburary. What have you heard?

barney rubble
01-19-2006, 09:26 AM
Originally posted by eagles_victory
I am a student at Fairfield High School and all I can tell you is they have asked the students and parents for input on what they would like to see and say there going to hire some one in Feburary. What have you heard?

I have heard interviews have started, but I have also heard that the committee is still in the process of narrowing down the applicants. Seems like a great community and opportunity for a coach. As a student, what is your opinion? What are the positives and negatives of your school? What was the prevailing thought on the input given by the students and parents?

barney rubble
01-19-2006, 12:45 PM
ttt

Chris Hart
01-19-2006, 12:56 PM
Word from the school board is, they'll think twice before hiring anyone from Bedrock.:D jk Really, I would think this would be a very good oppurtunity. I haven't watched them in a few years, but Fairfield used to never have a shortage of athletes.

eagles_victory
01-19-2006, 02:57 PM