PDA

View Full Version : LaGrange

Lombardi
08-25-2005, 05:20 PM
this forum used to be full of LaGrange posters. Where are ya'll at? How is your team doing????

lepfan
08-25-2005, 05:29 PM
Originally posted by Lombardi
this forum used to be full of LaGrange posters. Where are ya'll at? How is your team doing????

I am still here....problem is my son graduated a year ago and we moved away from LG...I still like to follow them!

LHS PRIDE
08-25-2005, 06:33 PM
I am here. I have a son in the 8th grade and a son in the 5th grade at La Grange. Yes, I am a home boy. I graduated from La Grange and came back to make a living in La Grange. La Grange will struggle on offense this year with the almost all new coaching staff and the new passing offense. The defense, I think will keep them in most games. La Grange is scrimmaging Elgin tonight, and start the season next week against Cuero(yikes). I am going to the scrimmage right now. I will be back to chat later.

Lombardi
08-26-2005, 08:40 AM
How did the scrimmage turn out???

44INAROW
08-26-2005, 08:57 AM
Originally posted by LHS PRIDE
I am here. I have a son in the 8th grade and a son in the 5th grade at La Grange. Yes, I am a home boy. I graduated from La Grange and came back to make a living in La Grange. La Grange will struggle on offense this year with the almost all new coaching staff and the new passing offense. The defense, I think will keep them in most games. La Grange is scrimmaging Elgin tonight, and start the season next week against Cuero(yikes). I am going to the scrimmage right now. I will be back to chat later.

Glad to see a local LG poster - :)

hookandladder
08-26-2005, 10:16 AM
How did the scrimmage turn out???