PDA

View Full Version : 2005 3A's best QB?

Chris Hart
07-09-2005, 08:26 PM
I think it would be interesting to get nominations for all the offensive positions and then maybe do a poll of the top three vote getters and determine a 3A Down Low pre-season All State team and see how it turns out.

My nomination goes to Jeremy sanders QB, Marlin

Honorable mention- Gilbert Moye QB, Jasper

Gobbler Fan
07-09-2005, 08:34 PM
I think the kid *Beasley*from W-OS will make some noise this year . I dont think he was the QB last year but he is being moved to that pos. from what I hear this season .He has verbally committed to UT to play football (DB).

wildstangs
07-09-2005, 08:35 PM
Case Keenum - Abilene Wylie

Gobbla2001
07-09-2005, 08:35 PM
My pick would be Moye... not because I think that he is better than anyone else, but because I have 'heard' more about him than the others... so I will let it be know right now that I have no 'real' knowledge on this subject, but will go with Moye...

But I hope that boy from Cuero puts himself on the list this coming season ;)

Old Green
07-09-2005, 08:36 PM
Originally posted by Chris Hart
I think it would be interesting to get nominations for all the offensive positions and then maybe do a poll of the top three vote getters and determine a 3A Down Low pre-season All State team and see how it turns out.

Honorable mention- Gilbert Moye QB, Jasper Thsoe are very good Picks Chris. Another outstanding QB to consider is Sinton's Daniel Ramirez. He will be a 3 year starter with outstanding stats.

Gobbla2001
07-09-2005, 08:37 PM
Originally posted by wildstangs

Ahhhh, thanks for the reminds...

Him and Moye are a tie for me...I have officially changed my mind...

SwtwtrMstngs04
07-09-2005, 08:37 PM
Whoever will b taking the snaps for clyde.

Gobbler Fan
07-09-2005, 08:42 PM
I do think our qb will make some noise this year too gobbla lets not let the cat out of the bag just yet :D

Case Keenum ohhhhh that name :mad: he's on my list too !