PDA

View Full Version : Giddings & La GRUNGE game

GiddingsHS_student
12-08-2001, 10:54 PM
I am a student at Giddings High school and I believe that We WILL win, but I will be honest, I doubted my boys on friday night against Newton. As we all know LG beat Giddings our first game, the Buffalo boys say they barely beat us, and we have gotten a lot better since then, I also hear that LG fans are doubting their team against us. But myself and others would like to beat the snot out LG just to end this "LG is better than Giddings" thing. I have faith in my boys, because I am good friends with several of the players such as Chris Daniels, Johnathan Green, Corey Moore, and several of the "wreckin crew" boys. I wish them all luck and I will be cheering them on this Friday along with the rest of Giddings and thier Fans. GO BUFFS ~H.A.W

Eaglet'
12-08-2001, 11:23 PM
Sorry to be the one to give the sad news to you but I have high hopes for LaGrange! All though I do wish you luck I believe LaGrange will take it to state and send you home!

GiddingsHS_student
12-08-2001, 11:35 PM