PDA

View Full Version : New at this !!!

HBMOM
12-03-2004, 03:37 PM
Ok, I have never used any form of chat are message board, Im guessing it simular to e-mail.

I am also new to this football world you all live in. I dont really understand the t-shirt thing. Can you explain please. My son plays for the Brahmas, and he thought I should get involved on this site. So hear I am! lol:

I dont have alot of extra time, but ill give a little to this.

southern_thunder
12-03-2004, 03:38 PM
Welcome aboard HBMOM:D

onfirebball05mustang
12-03-2004, 03:40 PM
Originally posted by HBMOM
Ok, I have never used any form of chat are message board, Im guessing it simular to e-mail.

I am also new to this football world you all live in. I dont really understand the t-shirt thing. Can you explain please. My son plays for the Brahmas, and he thought I should get involved on this site. So hear I am! lol:

Welcome aboard mom! The T-shirt is just a tradition revolving around board member meet and greets and high school football playoffs. We all sign it at the m&g's and it's just a whole lot of fun and fellowship!

raider red 2000
12-03-2004, 03:41 PM
welcome aboard....we are glad to have new people.

most of the people here are nice and will respect you opinons.

good luck this weekend

Rabbit'93
12-03-2004, 03:42 PM
Welcome to our online family. Glad to have you.:D

Junkyard
12-03-2004, 03:43 PM
Welcome HBMOM!!!

Goodluck this weekend and safe travel!!:cool:

LH Panther Mom
12-03-2004, 03:43 PM

Well done & welcome! The t-shirt idea was formed at the "off-season" meet & greet last summer. It has travelled, most every week, to a different 3a game around the state. 3ADL posters gather to sign the shirt at "their" game & pose for picture. Both are completely optional, but it's a good way to meet fellow posters & football fans from around the state.

LH Panther Mom
12-03-2004, 03:44 PM
OOOH! I almost FORGOT! Hooray for another MOM! :clap: :clap:

Keith7
12-03-2004, 03:48 PM