PDA

View Full Version : Jasper Football Offense WR

TellItLikeItIs
09-22-2004, 08:33 PM
:nerd: If I was a defensive secondary coach and playing the Jasper Bulldogs, I would bother covering #10 Ryan Malone because the quarterback would rather throw it to his buddies that are surrounded by dbacks even when there's not a defender within 30 yards of Malone.
They might as well put the boy on the line as a pulling guard. He blocks really well, but how about throwing it to the white boy when he's wide open. Goodness gracious. If he ever misses a critical catch, he can always say, "I wasn't expecting him to throw it to me coach."
You should throw the boy the ball when he is open and he is wide open all of the time. Just take a look at the game films and see for yourself. Maybe the offensive coordinator has something against him or something. Who knows. I know one thing, he's a hell of a ball player. He leaves his heart on the field.

Any comments are morre than welcome.
3A DownLow is the Bomb!!!

TellItLikeItIS

shankbear
09-22-2004, 08:42 PM
is he you?

bb04
09-22-2004, 08:42 PM
you must be Ryan Malone huh?

mojj0_1
09-22-2004, 09:50 PM
I've seen several players wide open. Moye will get better at finding the open man. Jasper has alot of talented players, Ryan is one of many.

Hupernikomen
09-22-2004, 10:54 PM
my guess is that you are on the JV and I doubt your coach would want you on here talking about anyone (regardless of color) not getting any passes because the qb is too busy throwing to his buddies.

Moye will be just fine. Not McNeal yet, but he is close to Young quality. :rolleyes:

dawgmom
09-23-2004, 09:52 AM