PDA

View Full Version : 30-3A: Ingleside-vs-Taft

IHStangFan
09-13-2004, 12:05 PM
I figure Ingleside will win this one....but i'm also willing to bet it wont be as easy as some are anticipating.

what says the masses??

PPHSfan
09-13-2004, 12:08 PM
Who the hell is Ingleside and Taft?:D

Johnny Utah
09-13-2004, 01:50 PM
Is Taft winless??? How is Ingleside??? 3a vs. 2a, the 3a should win.

veer option
09-13-2004, 03:05 PM
IHS,

What year did you graduate from Ingleside? I know some people in the area.

IHStangFan
09-13-2004, 03:32 PM
Johnny Utah, yeah, i think Taft is winless..they just went down to 2a...they were in Ingleside's district last year. Ingleside is 2-1 won big over Bishop, lost to Zapata, and won 40-28 this past weekend over Orange Grove.

Veer, i graduated from IHS in 95.

Johnny Utah
09-13-2004, 03:34 PM
How will Ingleside do in district??? Is Sinton the big dog???

mikecheck
09-13-2004, 04:20 PM
Sinton is the big dog in 30-3a and should go D1, from there it will probably be Aransas Pass and Ingleside for 2 and 3. Their game is usually a barn burner especially this year with two great programs. I am hoping my Mathis Pirates will sneek in there somehow as spoilers. We travel to Zapata Friday which is going to be very tough to beat them at home, but we'll definitely contend.

IHStangFan
09-13-2004, 06:48 PM
Originally posted by mikecheck