PDA

View Full Version : WH Ya’ll Don’t Even Know

hutchfan
08-18-2004, 03:46 PM
You know what you guys have never stepped one foot in Hutch. These issues you guys are hearing about on the news are blown out of proportion its not that bad. These incidents just happen over the summer. I graduated in 2003 and as far as the football team is concerned polished my senior year we were 8-0 and ran up against Forney and if it wasn’t for 6 turnovers we could have been 9-0. Polished we were 19-5 the two years I was on varsity we averaged over 40 pts a game. We destroyed teams like Crandall, South Oak Cliff, and we gave teams like Everman and Greenville all they can handle. Ask Everman about Hutch we were up 14-0in the game we played that year they went 15 and 0. Also we scrimmaged them the year they won the second state championship and we came out of that and Everman was upset that we had essentially came to their house and beat them (If there really is a winner in scrimmages). All I am saying is know something about the school before you opinionate. Oh yeah I was an all-state academic team center and a two time unanimous all district selection. HUTCH will be a force to be reckon with.
Also ya’ll should know, I am at The University of Texas at Austin where I am one of the youngest sports producers ever at the campus news station. Not to brag but there are good things that come out of HUTCH. Ya’ll Don’t Even Know

District303aPastPlayer
08-18-2004, 03:51 PM
yeah, but they still wont over shadow the bad things... those are just going to be amplified over and over...

hutchfan
08-18-2004, 03:54 PM
that might be true but all the good things need to be reported I am tired of reporters painting stories just report the facts believe me the school is just like any other I was there just a year ago

District303aPastPlayer
08-18-2004, 03:57 PM