PDA

View Full Version : band

RiCeBaNd
12-04-2003, 04:44 PM
i cant wait to hear rice's band play, there jammin..hold up wait a minute..let us put some drums in it...YEAAH BEST DRUM LINE>>>WHOO HOO...

BurnetBandRules
12-04-2003, 05:04 PM
WOW, a newcommer who really doens't know the ropes. Look at my name, RiceBand. I did the same thing once. :-) Not anymore

JaSpErBuLLdOgDrUmMeRGaL05
12-04-2003, 05:43 PM
Well, I'm a Jasper Drummer. wink (drumline) :D (4th bass drum) Nice to meet some more band members on here. Burnet, see you Sat. :D

marlin fan
12-04-2003, 05:47 PM
I play tenor sax in the marlin High school bulldog band... its all about the woodwends :D . dont ever post about band on here a gain people get mad. just warrning you

JaSpErBuLLdOgDrUmMeRGaL06
12-04-2003, 05:48 PM
Hey, whats up? I'm a Jasper drummer too baby! Drumline kicks butt! I play 2nd bass, but I think I'm movin down to 3rd next year, woohoo! And I agree with JaSpErBuLLdOgDrUmMeRGaL05, it is great to hear from other band members on here. Hala at cha! :D

Tarpon2004
12-04-2003, 05:50 PM
Well Port Isabel is going to have 35 of their band players not able to make the game cuz they got all valley or something like that so they're gonna have to move up some junior highers...peace

JaSpErBuLLdOgDrUmMeRGaL05
12-04-2003, 05:57 PM
marlin fan:
I play tenor sax in the marlin High school bulldog band... its all about the woodwends :D . dont ever post about band on here a gain people get mad. just warrning youwell sorry for the inconvenience, but personally i haven't seen anyone get mad about the band posts. But if people get mad about it, they can get over it. HOLLA!

sahen
12-04-2003, 05:59 PM
Ross S. Sterling Highschool Band Trombone here!...brass all the way!...i may have graduated but i'll be a band member for life!

jason
12-04-2003, 06:18 PM
wow...this is the coolest post ever... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

BurnetBandRules
12-04-2003, 08:10 PM