PDA

View Full Version : one joke and one for real team

Jimbotex40
10-10-2002, 10:21 PM
1. tell the school's name that is the biggest joke in 3A fball.
2. tell the school's name that is for real and that you think has a legitimate chance of state.

Mine are:
1. pinkston
2. wills point

(I am a student from forney and i didnt pick them just cuz im a fan, so dont just pick wherever you are from. choose in honesty of who you think is actually gonna play some serious fball in the playoffs)

Chris Hart
10-10-2002, 10:40 PM
Smithville

Jasper

spaniard
10-10-2002, 11:02 PM
1. Smithville
2. Sinton

PPHSfan
10-10-2002, 11:05 PM
I don't like the way this post may end up, It is against my better judgement to call any team a joke, but at the risk of making somebody mad here goes.

1. The Dallas Cowboys

2. Pilot Point :D

spaniard
10-10-2002, 11:12 PM
well, i can change my first one then cant i? if i can then im gonna go with the st. louis rams bc the cowboys at least have a win or 2.

WpSr03
10-10-2002, 11:20 PM
1. CELINA!

2. Celina? Hehe jk either WP or Marlin

PPHSfan
10-10-2002, 11:31 PM
WpSr03:
1. CELINA!

2. Celina? Hehe jk either WP or Marlin</strong>
WpSr03, I can assure you that Celina is no Joke. Do you realize they have a winning record against every single team they have played more than three games with the exception of two teams...One is Southlake Carroll (5A) and the other is...well I will just let you do some research and see if you can guess who the other team is. eek!

I wonder how many other teams in the entire state of Texas can say that. And another thing, how many highschool students can say they spent their entire four years in School and Never Once saw their Varsity Football Team lose a game. Celinas last defeat was in the regular season in 1998, here again I will let you do the research to find out who it was that beat them. Yes Wills Point has a fantastic looking team this year and may go far, but Celina is anything but a Joke.