PDA

View Full Version : AP_OLB_1 SHUT UP!!!

5inchtaint
11-13-2002, 10:45 AM
your team didn't make the playoffs and you're not "crunk and focused"...so SHUT UP

Bobkat
11-13-2002, 12:35 PM
...you need to follow a little bit of your own advice!!!

AggieJohn
11-13-2002, 01:19 PM
Bobkat:
...you need to follow a little bit of your own advice!!!Bobkat....you play?

Bobkat
11-13-2002, 01:25 PM
I did play, I graduated in '90.

<small>[ November 13, 2002, 12:26 PM: Message edited by: Bobkat ]</small>

AggieJohn
11-13-2002, 01:32 PM
Bobkat:
I did play, I graduated in '90.good night then dude....stop holding on to high school football then.....i graduated in 01 and don't have a football team at my juco so i follow Liberty...but dude let them go......and stop getting so mad

Bobkat
11-13-2002, 01:55 PM
What are you talking about? Mad about what? Let what go? Mr. explayer2001(that didn't play) you don't know me my friend, so don't go there. Your buddy needs to stop talking so much smack, and he needs to follow some of his own advice and Shut Up!!! AP OLB 1 hasn't said anything bad about any team on here. I always look forward to hearing what he has to say. How you took what I posted and turned it into something totally different is beyond me. You really need to get a life!!! Good luck to your Panthers Friday night.

sphinx1906
11-13-2002, 01:55 PM
explayer didn't you say in past posts that you didn't even play in High School? so who are you to start talking about someone holding on to the past. If that is what everyone here is doing then what the hell are you holding onto?

AggieJohn
11-13-2002, 02:35 PM
sphinx1906: