PDA

View Full Version : Giddings Buffalos vs Wimberley Texans

buff4ever
08-31-2014, 01:51 AM
What is to expect from this match up.

Pudlugger
08-31-2014, 08:03 AM
Giddings by 20+. Their offense is too much for the Texans this year. The Buffs have returned with that old familiar speed.

lv2937
08-31-2014, 09:39 AM
Giddings

iFootball
08-31-2014, 10:59 AM
This will be a good one! Wimberley by a touchdown

LV_Bearfan
08-31-2014, 01:21 PM
I think WT starts feeling better after this week. Should be a good game.

Gone Fishing
08-31-2014, 06:02 PM
Thanks bear fan and y'all are really good. Defense great. And I mean great. And I know great! My kids and I were here for both SC teams at WT and I watched all years since 2000. Y'all get some of your O in gear and I see y'all coming out of R4 IMO. I don't know about WT right now I am going to stay low. But frankly we have no offense. I have never seen Wimberley shut out in my time here. I'm new to that!!! Very dissatisfied in our progress since Nelms and Dick Smith departure.

Snotbubbles
08-31-2014, 06:20 PM
I have never seen Wimberley shut out in my time here. I'm new to that!!! Very dissatisfied in our progress since Nelms and Dick Smith departure.

As mentioned before, you might still run the same stuff with a few twist's, but--the mastermind behind it is gone and when I see it, it's nothing like Nelms ran execution. He also seem to get more out of what he was coaching.

Might get shut out again here. Buff's by 14.

Gone Fishing
08-31-2014, 07:11 PM
Yeah Snot. Nelms / Smith just had ah,ah,ah,ah,I don't know...…,Lol. (T-shirts sold after 2011 SC YEAR- said - NELMS KNOWS. and he really did. ( does). The 1212 team had leftovers for sure ( 3 playing college now) but many young players and after a slow start still .went two or three deep in playoffs. Weather ford 6A. Won their first game of the season this week and they have only won one game in the last two years. Hum !!! Nelms BUT , Dick Smith too, are the Real Deal.