PDA

View Full Version : Liberty Eylau open

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 06:25 PM
Hey everyone I'm new to 3aDL just another HS football fan from NE Texas! LE's HC/AD has left for the same position in Red Oak, hopefully we can draw in a great coach, our biggest mistake a few years ago was not hiring Surrat, over Brady but we now have a new Superintendent plus upgrades of the football facilities are coming pretty soon

orange machine
02-01-2014, 06:28 PM
Hey everyone I'm new to 3aDL just another HS football fan from NE Texas! LE's HC/AD has left for the same position in Red Oak, hopefully we can draw in a great coach, our biggest mistake a few years ago was not hiring Surrat, over Brady but we now have a new Superintendent plus upgrades of the football facilities are coming pretty soon

I bet yall have some applicants apply.

Aesculus gilmus
02-01-2014, 06:35 PM
No more 3A. TXDL is the new name.

LE needs to start playing Gilmer again. That was always a good game. Nobody seems to want to play the Buckeyes.

Ernest T Bass
02-01-2014, 07:25 PM
LE's HC/AD has left for the same position in Red Oak

LMAO!!! Suckaaaaaa!

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 07:39 PM

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 07:40 PM
Haha

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 07:40 PM
LMAO!!! Suckaaaaaa!

Haha

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 07:44 PM

LE needs to start playing Gilmer again. That was always a good game. Nobody seems to want to play the Buckeyes.

You should know were not scared lol but we have Texas High & Arkansas High back on our schedule.

buckeyebob
02-01-2014, 09:33 PM

Not until they get a Visitors Side...almost as bad as Daingerfield...I've seen deer stands with more room & comfort...& a long drive

Who is going to be in LE district this year? North Lamar & Pittsburg...long way for the rest

LEFAN80
02-01-2014, 10:06 PM
Not until they get a Visitors Side...almost as bad as Daingerfield...I've seen deer stands with more room & comfort...& a long drive