PDA

View Full Version : Celina, Cuero, China Springs, Liberty Hill...Sound of Silence.

Celina8
07-22-2013, 06:06 PM
Even though I have never posted on the downlow, I have been coming and reading on here since 2006. One thing I have noticed is that you can tell a lot about the fans expectations of their teams by the number of post from the fans of that community. Celina in years past have been very heavily involved here on the downlow. This year there has been a very strange silence, the same can be said for Cuero, China Springs, Liberty Hill and a few others. I have no knowledge of what kinda team Celina will have this year, but usually there would be a few on this board already providing some good insight. This year is different. Just the Sound of Silence which has me wondering should I be worried or not. I don't see us beating Argyle, and Frisco Lone Star can be more of a challenge just because of their increased numbers . I believe our offensive line will be the key for us this year and hopefully we have better depth this year as I know that was an issue we faced last year. Good Luck Bobcats.

LH Panther Mom
07-22-2013, 06:46 PM
I'm sure that in the next few weeks, you'll hear more from LH people than you'd like. :D ;) I'm waiting until the intersquad to pipe up, since I no longer have an inside track (aka my kids have all graduated) to find out how summer S&C has gone, etc.

marler1972
07-22-2013, 07:05 PM