PDA

View Full Version : Goodbye to Texas University

johnray#12
10-08-2002, 07:35 PM
Well, after losing a close one to the Leps last fall, I graduated and I'm at A&M now, and things are going okay. Our wrecking crew just got wrecked against Tech this last week though. UT is now 5-0 and about to face OU next weekend. It appears that they are once again better than us this year. We have to go to Austin to play them this year and we will probably lose pretty bad. Let me know your opinion on that game. And oh yeah, I almost forgot, I still love you Allison, even if you do go to TU, I mean UT. :cool:

BigOLinemen75
10-08-2002, 09:40 PM
Hey John,
How is college life treatin ya? I don't know about gettin beat bad, UT isn't playing to its full potential lately, there is a good chance of ya'll pullin out a win. All i gotta say is good luck man. And I'm hopin we can do what ya'll couldn't last year, and that's beat LG. GO BUFFS!!!!!!

P.S. What number are you, i never found that out?

2001GiddingsLB
10-08-2002, 09:56 PM
If this is John, Hey whats going on man, and if this isn't which is my thinking grow up and quit pulling this crap. Secondly, I think A&M has a chance at upset seeing as how OSU nearly pulled it off the other day.

konstance_latrice_04
10-08-2002, 10:28 PM
to all of you rejects who don't go to UT anymore watch next year there football team may be really good because Billy Pittman may go there. And yall know that he is known world wide for just being himself so get ready to go back to UT cause aTm aint nuthin
C-A-M-E-R-O-N Y-O-E-M-A-N :p hataz hate to see stars shine

johnray#12
10-08-2002, 11:00 PM
Big O Lineman,
My number is 30---but I'm only on the 12th man squad. I suit out but don't get in the game. Good luck to ya'll this year and I hope ya'll do take care of the Leps.

buffalo booster
10-09-2002, 08:09 AM
Certainly could use #12 this year to snag a few passes. Good luck at aTm.

HornetPride
10-09-2002, 08:44 AM
t.u. 87
A&M 3

Constance, you're an idiot!