PDA

View Full Version : Forney / Wills Point ....... Early Prediction

aamove
11-09-2002, 09:07 AM
With the way that Forney dominated Wilmer-Hutchins, I predict Forney by at least 7. I know that this is not an overwhelming prediction, but any time you go up against an undefeated team, caution is called for. I just hope Crabtree is there for this game. :)

Pudlugger
11-09-2002, 09:47 AM
This will be a terrific match-up and unfortunately one fine team will go home after the openner. I like Forney here, as they always step it up a notch or two in the play-offs and are looking really salty right now. Forney 28 WP 14

justanopinion
11-09-2002, 10:40 AM
I can't wait for Friday. This should be a quality game. I think Forney will take this one.

Jimbotex40
11-09-2002, 10:48 AM
i will take forney also, even though i live here...im not just picking them cuz i'm a student fan. i think they really played good against hutch, so that's why i have to give them 5 point edge
best of luck to both teams, and everyone remember to keep WR cunnigan in your prayers

Emmett Lyons#7
11-09-2002, 04:47 PM
HELLO GUYS WUZ UP! THIS IS EMMETT LYONS#7 ON WILLS POINTS FOOTBALL TEAM. I HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU GUYS THAT FORNEY IS A GOOD TEAM, BUT I FELL THAT WE WILL EXECUTE AND PICK THEM APART JUST LIKE WE DID ON 7ON7 AND WE WILL WIN THE GAME ITS JUST AS PLAIN AND SIMPLE AS THAT! GO TIGERS!

Rabbit'93
11-09-2002, 07:13 PM
Well after what saw last night it is not that simple. Forney has been in big games before and WP is still looking to get out of the first round. WP defense hasn't been tested in weeks so no one really knows how they will handle a running attack like Forney's. But flip it and no one knows how Forney's D will handle the passing of WP. I think it might be a high scoring affair with the intangibles in favor of Forney.

Let's go Jackrabbits!

footballguy 22
11-09-2002, 08:37 PM
FORNEY HAVE MY RESPECT!!!! I SAY THEY WILL BEAT WILLS POINT BY 20

jason
11-09-2002, 10:49 PM