PDA

View Full Version : Brookshire Royal -vs- Yoakum Rd. 2

IHStangFan
11-14-2009, 12:49 AM
Let me start by saying.....WOW....GREAT win Falcons. I'm very impressed. I've been saying for about 3 years now "watch out for BR when they realize they are talented". You proved it tonight!! I'm a believer!!

The rest of D26 is behind you, supporting you all the way!! GO FALCONS, represent D26 well!!

With that said....I think the Falcons will have too much speed for the Dawgs to contain.

BR 38
Yoakum 20

44INAROW
11-14-2009, 12:53 AM
this will be a good one... I've heard the Falcons are good and really fast. Yoakum gave Cuero all they wanted - lets hope they can do the same plus a little more against Brookshire Royal. I think it's going to be a close one..

good luck Bulldogs

IHStangFan
11-14-2009, 12:56 AM
Originally posted by 44INAROW
this will be a good one... I've heard the Falcons are good and really fast. Yoakum gave Cuero all they wanted - lets hope they can do the same plus a little more against Brookshire Royal. I think it's going to be a close one..

good luck Bulldogs Yup....Yoakum is ALWAYS salty.....ALWAYS.

I've been keeping a close eye on BR all season...as I just had "that feeling" this might be their year. I BELIEVE they have a new coach (in his second year if I'm not mistaken)...who seems to have these kids believing in themselves, which...to my knowledge is something new for them at BR. They've ALWAYS had talent and lots of speed. Each week they seem to gel a little more, and have peaked at JUST the right time. I'm very happy for them over in Brookshire. It's about time!! :clap:

SintonFan
11-14-2009, 01:07 AM
I always stop at the Shell there off IH-10 on my way back from Houston.:nerd:

IHStangFan
11-14-2009, 01:08 AM
I go through there every other weekend headed to our property. :cool:

BRfalconfan
11-14-2009, 01:11 AM
Originally posted by SintonFan
I always stop at the Shell there off IH-10 on my way back from Houston.:nerd: